Chewelah School District

Tagline Goes Here

  • Jenkins Junior/Senior High School

    Mailing Address  |  PO Box 138

    Physical Address  |  E. 702 Lincoln

    Chewelah, WA 99109

    (509) 685-6800, ext. 2002

    Fax:  (509) 935-9206

JJSHS Administration and Staff

Name Assignment E-Mail Extension
Shawn Anderson Principal sanderson@chewelahk12.us 2001
Erin Dell Dean of Students edell@chewelahk12.us
Rocky Verbeck Athletic Director rverbeck@chewelahk12.us 3107
Sue Fisk 7-12 Counselor sfisk@chewelahk12.us 2010
Renee Whitley Building Secretary rwhitley@chewelahk12.us 2002
Sharon Ludwig ASB Bookkeeper sludwig@chewelahk12.us 2006
Vanessa Bigler Counseling Secretary/Registrar vbigler@chewelahk12.us 2011
Vicki Offerdahl Attendance/Discipline Secretary vofferdahl@chewelahk12.us 3114
Kori Newby Education Advocate knewby@chewelahk12.us 2015
Kathy Wellman Nurse kwellman@chewelahk12.us 4015

JJSHS Faculty

Name Assignments E-Mail Phone Extension
Aubrey Markel CTE amarkel@chewelahk12.us 2102/2110
Cody Peone CTE cpeone@chewelahk12.us 2121
Tim Slater CTE tslater@chewelahk12.us 2115
Lonnie Hoxie CTE lhoxie@chewelahk12.us 2104
Janet McLaughlin Drama jmclaughlin@chewelahk12.us 3104
Mike Schut English mschut@chewelahk12.us 2109
Kurt Hanson English khanson@chewelahk12.us 2108
Maddie Kernan English mkernan@chewelahk12.us 3128
Shirley Baker English sbaker@chewelahk12.us 3110
Kia Lilley Fine Arts klilley@chewelahk12.us 2111
Rhonda Christian Library rchristian@chewelahk12.us 2200
Tom Skok Math tskok@chewelahk12.us 2113
Kyra Rolstad Math krolstad@chewelahk12.us 2117
Dave Johnstone Math djohnstone@chewelahk12.us 3106
Erin Dell Math/Homelink edell@chewelahk12.us 2129
Joe Trudeau Music/History jtrudeau@chewelahk12.us 2100
Rocky Verbeck PE rverbeck@chewelahk12.us 3107
Cameron Gump PE cgump@chewelahk12.us 2123
Levi Hogan Science lhogan@chewelahk12.us 2118
Ryan Forsberg Science rforsberg@chewelahk12.us 3103
Jenny Youngblood Science jyoungblood@chewelahk12.us 2103
Geno Ludwig Social Studies gludwig@chewelahk12.us 2114
Ed Anegon Social Studies/Webmaster eanegon@chewelahk12.us 2107
Brien Monasmith Spanish bmonasmith@chewelahk12.us 2130
Rosa Lehrbas Special Education rlehrbas@chewelahk12.us 2135
John Johnson Special Education jjohnson@chewelahk12.us 2105
CLOSE